The student news site of Misericordia University

The Highlander

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Mar 18 1pm
1pm
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Mar 15 Scranton
Scranton
BaseballTue, Mar 14 Wesley
Wesley
BaseballSat, Mar 11 SUNY-Maritime
SUNY-Maritime
Lacrosse (Men)Fri, Mar 10 Methodist
Methodist
BaseballFri, Mar 10 Widener University
Widener University
BaseballThu, Mar 09 LaRoche
LaRoche
BaseballWed, Mar 08 SUNY-Maritime
SUNY-Maritime
BaseballTue, Mar 07 LaRoche
LaRoche
SoftballMon, Mar 06 Mt. Union
Mt. Union
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Tennis (Women)Thu, Mar 23 3:30MarywoodHome
MarywoodHome
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Mar 25 1pmCoast Guard AcademyHome
Coast Guard AcademyHome
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Mar 29 4pmElizabethtownHome
ElizabethtownHome
Tennis (Men)Wed, Apr 05 3:30pmKing's CollegeHome
King's CollegeHome
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 05 7pm EasternHome
EasternHome
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Apr 08 1pmManhattanvilleHome
ManhattanvilleHome
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 12 7pm Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA
Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA
Tennis (Men)Tue, Apr 18 3:30pmDeSalesHome
DeSalesHome
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 19 7pmKing's CollegeHome
King's CollegeHome
Tennis (Men)Thu, Apr 20 4pmPenn collegeHome
Penn collegeHome
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center