The student news site of Misericordia University

The Highlander

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Lacrosse (Men)Tue, Apr 25 Delaware Valley
Delaware Valley
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Apr 22 FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Tennis (Men)Sat, Apr 22 FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Tennis (Men)Thu, Apr 20 Penn college
Penn college
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 19 King's College
King's College
Tennis (Men)Tue, Apr 18 DeSales
DeSales
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 12 Wilkes University
Wilkes University
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Apr 08 Manhattanville
Manhattanville
Tennis (Men)Wed, Apr 05 King's College
King's College
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, Apr 05 Eastern
Eastern
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Lacrosse (Men)Tue, Apr 25 7pmDelaware ValleyDoylestown, PA
Delaware ValleyDoylestown, PA
Lacrosse (Men)Sat, Apr 29 1pmDeSalesHome
DeSalesHome
Lacrosse (Men)Wed, May 03 TBATBA
TBA
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center