The Highlander

2016-2017 Basketball (Women)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Penn State Harrisburg56-26W
Penn State Harrisburg
Fri, Nov 18 Gwynedd-Mercy79-69W
Gwynedd-Mercy
Sat, Nov 19 TCNJ71-67W
TCNJ
Tue, Nov 22 Lycoming College54-69L
Lycoming College
Sat, Nov 26 Lebanon Valley63-74L
Lebanon Valley
Sun, Nov 27 SUNY Genesc59-69L
SUNY Genesc
Sat, Dec 03 Utica79-47W
Utica
Sun, Dec 11 CCNY70-47W
CCNY
Sat, Dec 17 Binghamton54-77L
Binghamton
Fri, Dec 30 Marywood69-61W
Marywood
Wed, Jan 04 Manhattanville57-46W
Manhattanville
Sat, Jan 07 FDU-Florham55-74L
FDU-Florham
Wed, Jan 11 Eastern72-63W
Eastern
Sat, Jan 14 Delaware Valley59-48W
Delaware Valley
Wed, Jan 18 King's College60-49W
King's College
Sat, Jan 21 DeSales41-44L
DeSales
Wed, Jan 25 Wilkes University78-52W
Wilkes University
Sat, Jan 28 FDU-Florham86-67W
FDU-Florham
Wed, Feb 01 Eastern68-57W
Eastern
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center