The Highlander

2017-2018 Basketball (Women)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 15 Lebanon Valley
Lebanon Valley
Sat, Nov 18 Bryn Athyn
Bryn Athyn
Wed, Nov 29 Juniata
Juniata
Tue, Dec 19 Washington College
Washington College
Wed, Dec 20 University of Mary Washing
University of Mary Washing
Sat, Dec 30 Keystone
Keystone
Wed, Jan 03 Manhattanville
Manhattanville
Sat, Jan 06 FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Wed, Jan 31 Eastern
Eastern
Sat, Feb 03 Delaware Valley
Delaware Valley
Mon, Feb 05 Manhattanville
Manhattanville
Wed, Feb 07 King's
King's
Sat, Feb 10 Wilkes University
Wilkes University
Tue, Feb 13 DeSales48-59L
DeSales
Wed, Feb 21 FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Fri, Mar 02 Lebanon Valley
Lebanon Valley
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center