The Highlander

2017-2018 Soccer (Men)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 16 Salisbury0-4L
Salisbury
Tue, Sep 19 Rutgers-Camden1-3L
Rutgers-Camden
Sat, Sep 23 Messiah0-1L
Messiah
Wed, Sep 27 Lycoming0-3L
Lycoming
Sat, Sep 30 King's0-1L
King's
Tue, Oct 03 DickinsonDallas, PA
Dickinson
Sat, Oct 07 DeSales
DeSales
Wed, Oct 11 Eastern
Eastern
Sat, Oct 21 FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Wed, Oct 25 Susquehanna
Susquehanna
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center