The Highlander

2017-2018 Basketball (Men)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 15 7:30Franklin & MarshallDallas, PA
Franklin & MarshallDallas, PA
Fri, Nov 17 3:00Rutgers-CamdenAllentown, PA
Rutgers-CamdenAllentown, PA
Sat, Nov 18 3:00/8:00Muhlenberg/SUNY New PaltzAllentown, PA
Muhlenberg/SUNY New PaltzAllentown, PA
Tue, Nov 21 7:00RosemontDallas, PA
RosemontDallas, PA
Sun, Nov 26 3:00SwarthmoreSwarthmore, PA3:00
SwarthmoreSwarthmore, PA
Wed, Nov 29 7:30SusquehannaDallas, PA
SusquehannaDallas, PA
Sat, Dec 30 3:00DickinsonCarlisle, PA
DickinsonCarlisle, PA
Wed, Jan 03 6:00ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
Sat, Jan 06 3:00FDU-FlorhamDallas, PA
FDU-FlorhamDallas, PA
Wed, Jan 31 8:00EasternSt. David's, PA
EasternSt. David's, PA
Sat, Feb 03 3:00Delaware ValleyDallas, PA
Delaware ValleyDallas, PA
Wed, Feb 07 King'sWilkes-Barre, PA85-78W
King'sWilkes-Barre, PA
Sat, Feb 10 Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA72-86L
Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA
Tue, Feb 13 DeSalesDallas, PA59-58W
DeSalesDallas, PA
Wed, Feb 21 7:00Wilkes
Wilkes
Sat, Feb 24 3:00DeSalesCenter Valley
DeSalesCenter Valley
Fri, Mar 02 7:30WittenburgSpringfield, OH
WittenburgSpringfield, OH
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center