The Highlander

2017-2018 Basketball (Women)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 15 5:30Lebanon ValleyDallas, PA
Lebanon ValleyDallas, PA
Sat, Nov 18 3:00Bryn AthynAston, PA
Bryn AthynAston, PA
Wed, Nov 29 5:30JuniataDallas, PA
JuniataDallas, PA
Tue, Dec 19 12:00Washington CollegeFt. Lauderdale, FL
Washington CollegeFt. Lauderdale, FL
Wed, Dec 20 12:00University of Mary WashingFt. Lauderdale, FL
University of Mary WashingFt. Lauderdale, FL
Sat, Dec 30 1:00KeystoneLaPlume, PA
KeystoneLaPlume, PA
Wed, Jan 03 8:00ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
Sat, Jan 06 1:00FDU-FlorhamDallas, PA
FDU-FlorhamDallas, PA
Wed, Jan 31 6:00EasternSt. David's, PA
EasternSt. David's, PA
Sat, Feb 03 1:00Delaware ValleyDallas, PA
Delaware ValleyDallas, PA
Mon, Feb 05 7:00ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
ManhattanvillePurchase, NY
Wed, Feb 07 6:00King'sWilkes-Barre, PA
King'sWilkes-Barre, PA
Sat, Feb 10 1:00Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA
Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA
Tue, Feb 13 DeSalesDallas, PA48-59L
DeSalesDallas, PA
Wed, Feb 21 7:00FDU-Florham
FDU-Florham
Fri, Mar 02 2:00Lebanon Valley
Lebanon Valley
The student news site of Misericordia University
Sports Center